Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HP - HRVATSKA POŠTA D.D.

OIB 87311810356 ·also printed as HP - Hrvatska pošta d.d. · HP-HRVATSKA POŠTA D.D. · more names: 13

Receives

Paid · EUR
€74,467,426.93
4,225 records
Paid
1,355,310.83*
901 records
Contracted · EUR
€414,536.97
3 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 7,762,538.98
12 records
Contracted
10,520,159.26*
46 records
Records
5,208
Payers
181
Years
2017–2026
Sources
242
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 5,208 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2021-04-22Zadarska županijaTromjesečna evidencija ugovora: Zajednički postupak nabave poštanskih usluga za potrebe Zadarske županije i pojedinačnih korisnika: Zajednički postupak nabave poštanskih usluga za potrebe Zadarske županije i pojedinačnih korisnika
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HP - Hrvatska pošta d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87311810356
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
UP/I-406-01/20-6/1, 2198/1-01-21-51
Procurement reference
VN-1-20
EOJN notice number
2021/S F21-0016466
CPV
64110000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 30.4.2022.
Signing date
2021-04-22
Published execution date
2022-05-02
VAT amount
23,752.55
Amount including VAT
1,248,373.09
Published total paid including VAT
1,107,293.02
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L286":"1.224.620,54 HRK","M286":"23.752,55 HRK","N286":"1.248.373,09 HRK","Q286":"1.107.293,02 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,224,620.54 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2021-02-01OsijekPoštanske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HP - Hrvatska pošta d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87311810356
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
26
Procurement reference
USMV26
EOJN notice number
2021/S F21-0005367
CPV
64110000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
Published duration
1 godina
Signing date
2021-02-01
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
111.4
Amount including VAT
512,743.2
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L182":"512.631,80 HRK","M182":"111,40 HRK","N182":"512.743,20 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
512,631.8 HRKContractedOsijek
Signed: 2021-03-15Međimurska županijaPoštanske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HP - Hrvatska pošta d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87311810356
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
2109/1-01-21-12
Procurement reference
02/2021
EOJN notice number
2021/S F21-0013581
CPV
64100000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
12 mjeseci
Signing date
2021-03-15
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,115
Amount including VAT
328,011.5
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L286":"325.896,50 HRK","M286":"2.115,00 HRK","N286":"328.011,50 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
325,896.5 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2021-01-25Biograd na MoruPoštanske usluge za 2021. god.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HP - HRVATSKA POŠTA
Recipient type
institution
Supplier OIB (as published)
87311810356
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/20-03/85
Procurement reference
19-20/J
CPV
64110000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
12 mjeseci
Signing date
2021-01-25
Published execution date
2021-12-31
VAT amount
110.25
Amount including VAT
193,530.15
Published total paid including VAT
96,945.17
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L272":"193419.90","M272":"110.25","N272":"193530.15","Q272":"96945.17"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
193,420*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2021-12-31Biograd na MoruPoštanske usluge za 2022. god.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HP-Hrvatska pošta d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87311810356
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/21-03/124
Procurement reference
16-21/J
CPV
64110000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
1 godina
Signing date
2021-12-31
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
249.53
Amount including VAT
179,653.83
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L297":"179404.30","M297":"249.53","N297":"179653.83"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
179,404*ContractedBiograd na Moru

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections