Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KOMUNALNO PODUZEĆE KRIŽEVCI D.O.O.

OIB 87214344239 ·also printed as KOMUNALNO PODUZECE KRIZEVCI D.O.O. · KOMUNALNO PODUZECE D.O.O. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€26,741.37
302 records
Paid
2,024,090.97*
783 records
Contracted
4,997.22*
1 record
Records
1,089
Payers
16
Years
2021–2026
Sources
35
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1,089 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-07-15GRAD KRIŽEVCIUsluga sanacije divlje deponije u Gračini, odvoz i zbrinjavanje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KOMUNALNO PODUZEĆE KRIŽEVCI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87214344239
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KGPZ-92/24
Procurement reference
JN/2024-83
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/88066
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90522400 - Čišćenje i sanacija tla
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
88066
Explicit source classification
CPV: 90522400 - Čišćenje i sanacija tla
Signing date
2024-07-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,249.4
Amount including VAT
6,246.62
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,997.22
Total as amended including VAT
6,246.62
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V140":"4997.22","W140":"1249.4000000000001","X140":"6246.62","Y140":"0","Z140":"0","AA140":"4997.22","AB140":"6246.62"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,997*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections