Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TRI M DOO

OIB 86475294363 ·also printed as TRI M D. O. O. · TRI M d. o. o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,182,924.69
38 records
Paid
7,541.13*
7 records
Contracted
22,795*
2 records
Records
47
Payers
6
Years
2025–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

47 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-07-07GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOTRI M D. O. O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
TRI M D. O. O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86475294363
Recipient seat
POREČ - PARENZO
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261463
Economic classification
4221
Account name
Uredska oprema i namještaj
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-07-07
Amount as printed
787,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
788*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Paid: 2026-05-18GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOTRI M D. O. O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
TRI M D. O. O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86475294363
Recipient seat
POREČ - PARENZO
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260832
Economic classification
4221
Account name
Uredska oprema i namještaj
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-05-18
Amount as printed
737,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
738*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Paid: 2026-01-20GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOTRI M D. O. O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
TRI M D. O. O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86475294363
Recipient seat
POREČ - PARENZO
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 250133
Economic classification
4221
Account name
Uredska oprema i namještaj
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-01-20
Amount as printed
693,75
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
694*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Paid: 2026-03-19GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOTRI M D. O. O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
TRI M D. O. O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86475294363
Recipient seat
POREČ - PARENZO
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260334
Economic classification
4221
Account name
Uredska oprema i namještaj
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-03-19
Amount as printed
370,90
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
371*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Paid: 2026-08-11GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOTRI M D. O. O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
TRI M D. O. O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
86475294363
Recipient seat
POREČ - PARENZO
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261789
Economic classification
4221
Account name
Uredska oprema i namještaj
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-08-11
Amount as printed
360,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
360*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Signed: 2025-07-18ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAProduženo jamstvo za HP serversku infrastrukturu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TRI M d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86475294363
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251452-216302
Procurement reference
26-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/548245
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50312000 - Održavanje i popravak računalne opreme
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
548245
Signing date
2025-07-18
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,216
Amount including VAT
16,080
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,864
Total as amended including VAT
16,080
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V135":"12864","W135":"3216","X135":"16080","Y135":"0","Z135":"0","AA135":"12864","AB135":"16080"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,864*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-05-27ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJANabava informatičke opreme za laboratorij projekta SOCRAT
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TRI M d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
86475294363
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
250472-21
Procurement reference
67.1-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/496886
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30200000 - Računarska oprema i potrepštine
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
496886
Signing date
2025-05-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-12
VAT amount
2,482.75
Amount including VAT
12,413.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,931
Total as amended including VAT
12,413.75
Published paid amount
12,413.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V125":"9931","W125":"2482.75","X125":"12413.75","Y125":"0","Z125":"0","AA125":"9931","AB125":"12413.75","AE125":"12413.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,931*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections