Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Bolero doo

OIB 85399482316 ·also printed as BOLERO D.O.O. MUSIC SHOP

Receives

Paid · EUR
€375
1 record
Contracted
340,342*
3 records
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-04-04GRAD BJELOVARUsluge najma razglasa, rasvjete i pozornice u 2025. godini
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bolero doo
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
85399482316
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
5-04-U/25 (KLASA: 406-01/25-01/16, URBROJ: 2103-1-05-01-3-25-7)
Procurement reference
5-04-U/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005892
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/462187
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/37085
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92000000 - Usluge u području rekreacije, kulture i sporta
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluge najma razglasa, rasvjete i pozornice u 2025. godini
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
462187
Signing date
2025-04-04
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
44,487.5
Amount including VAT
222,437.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
20,300
Amendment amount including VAT
25,375
Total as amended excluding VAT
198,250
Total as amended including VAT
247,812.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V66":"177950","W66":"44487.5","X66":"222437.5","Y66":"20300","Z66":"25375","AA66":"198250","AB66":"247812.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
177,950*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-04-11GRAD BJELOVARUsluge najma razglasa, rasvjete i pozornice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bolero doo
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
85399482316
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
6-04-U/24
Procurement reference
6-04-U/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000748
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/29599
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/3817
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92000000 - Usluge u području rekreacije, kulture i sporta
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluge najma razglasa, rasvjete i pozornice
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
29599
Signing date
2024-04-11
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
33,975
Amount including VAT
169,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
135,900
Total as amended including VAT
169,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V370":"135900","W370":"33975","X370":"169875","Y370":"0","Z370":"0","AA370":"135900","AB370":"169875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
135,900*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-03-01GRAD BJELOVAROpremanje Doma kulture scenskom LED rasvjetom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Bolero doo
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
85399482316
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
12-04-Ro/24
Procurement reference
12-04-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/60582
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
31500000 - Rasvjetna oprema i električne svjetiljke
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
60582
Signing date
2024-03-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,623
Amount including VAT
33,115
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,492
Total as amended including VAT
33,115
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V361":"26492","W361":"6623","X361":"33115","Y361":"0","Z361":"0","AA361":"26492","AB361":"33115"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,492*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections