Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU, KONSIGNACIJU I SERVI

OIB 83902993021 ·also printed as AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€464,357.22
44 records
Contracted
38,564.91*
2 records
Records
46
Payers
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

46 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202503005-Ministarstvo obraneUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU, KONSIGNACIJU I SERVI
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83902993021
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
03005-Ministarstvo obrane
Responsible budget user
030-MINISTARSTVO OBRANE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A545061-ODRŽAVANJE MATERIJALNIH SREDSTAVA I SUSTAVA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
106.25 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202606035-Hrvatska agencija za poljoprivredu i hranuUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU, KONSIGNACIJU I SERVI
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83902993021
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
06035-Hrvatska agencija za poljoprivredu i hranu
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K842020-ISTRAŽIVANJE I RAZVOJ U SEKTORU VOĆA I POVRĆA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
75 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202506035-Hrvatska agencija za poljoprivredu i hranuUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU, KONSIGNACIJU I SERVI
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83902993021
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
06035-Hrvatska agencija za poljoprivredu i hranu
Responsible budget user
060-MINISTARSTVO POLJOPRIVREDE, ŠUMARSTVA I RIBARSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
K842020-ISTRAŽIVANJE I RAZVOJ U SEKTORU VOĆA I POVRĆA
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
59.73 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202646173-Agencija za strukovno obrazovanje i obrazovanje odraslihUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU, KONSIGNACIJU I SERVI
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
83902993021
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Payer
46173-Agencija za strukovno obrazovanje i obrazovanje odraslih
Responsible budget user
080-MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I MLADIH
Funding source
12-Sredstva učešća za pomoći
Subprogramme
K848050-PROGRAM UČINKOVITI LJUDSKI POTENCIJALI 2021.-2027., PRIORITET 3
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
26.26 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2024-05-28ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJANabava osobnih vozila
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
83902993021
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
31-01-10-24
Procurement reference
01-24/29
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0003374
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/71840
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/4185
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34110000 - Osobni automobili
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Nabava osobnih vozila
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
71840
Signing date
2024-05-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-07-11
VAT amount
8,918.02
Amount including VAT
44,943
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
36,024.98
Total as amended including VAT
44,943
Published paid amount
44,943
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V244":"36024.980000000003","W244":"8918.02","X244":"44943","Y244":"0","Z244":"0","AA244":"36024.980000000003","AB244":"44943","AE244":"44943"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36,025*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2025-01-07ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOdržavanje službenih vozila
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AUTO CENTAR ŠATRAK d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
83902993021
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
1-010-10-25
Procurement reference
01-24/16
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0001044
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/225924
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/24705
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50112000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja vozila
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Marke Citroen
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
225924
Signing date
2025-01-07
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-07
VAT amount
634.98
Amount including VAT
3,174.91
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,539.93
Total as amended including VAT
3,174.91
Published paid amount
622.77
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V38":"2539.9299999999998","W38":"634.98","X38":"3174.91","Y38":"0","Z38":"0","AA38":"2539.9299999999998","AB38":"3174.91","AE38":"622.77"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,540*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections