Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.

OIB 82877321185 ·also printed as VOJTEK OPREMA D.O.O. · Vojtek oprema d.o.o. · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€233,531.17
43 records
Paid
55,456.25*
12 records
Contracted
259,241*
9 records
Records
64
Payers
36
Years
2020–2026
Sources
54
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 64 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-02-21Biograd na MoruOprema za dječja igrališta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Vojtek oprema d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/20-03/16
Procurement reference
24-20/J
CPV
37535200
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
20 dana
Signing date
2020-02-21
Published execution date
2020-05-18
VAT amount
24,725
Amount including VAT
123,625
Published total paid including VAT
123,325
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L182":"98900.00","M182":"24725.00","N182":"123625.00","Q182":"123325.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
98,900*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2022-05-03Biograd na MoruOprema za dječje igralište
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Vojtek oprema d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/22-03/39
Procurement reference
53-22/J
CPV
37535200
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 dana
Signing date
2022-05-03
Published execution date
2022-05-27
VAT amount
18,162.5
Amount including VAT
90,812.5
Published total paid including VAT
90,812.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L345":"72650.00","M345":"18162.50","N345":"90812.50","Q345":"90812.50"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
72,650*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2021-03-02Biograd na MoruOprema za dječje igralište
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/21-03/16
Procurement reference
32-21/J
CPV
37535200
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
25 dana
Signing date
2021-03-02
Published execution date
2021-03-22
VAT amount
6,525
Amount including VAT
32,625
Published total paid including VAT
32,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L234":"26100.00","M234":"6525.00","N234":"32625.00","Q234":"32625.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,100*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2024-08-23GRAD PAKRACProjekt ulaganja u objek dječjeg vrtića za opremanje igrališta Dječjeg vrtića Maslačak Pakrac - podružnica Pakrac fiksnom opremom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 601-01/24-01/1, URBROJ: 2177-9-30/01-24-3
Procurement reference
JN 57/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/178686
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37535200 - Oprema za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
178686
Signing date
2024-08-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-08
VAT amount
5,665
Amount including VAT
28,325
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,660
Total as amended including VAT
28,325
Published paid amount
28,325
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V56":"22660","W56":"5665","X56":"28325","Y56":"0","Z56":"0","AA56":"22660","AB56":"28325","AE56":"28325"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,660*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2024-12-11GRAD KRIŽEVCIOprema i radovi na uređenju dječjih igrališta u Križevcima - ponovljeni postupak za Grupu 2 predmeta nabave - Metalna igrala
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
561/12-24-PP
Procurement reference
OPMV/2024-22
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0010142
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/179862
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/28446
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37535200 - Oprema za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Oprema i radovi na uređenju dječjih igrališta u Križevcima - ponovljeni postupak za Grupu 2 predmeta nabave - Metalna igrala
Published duration
OD: 11.12.2024 - DO: 15.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
179862
Signing date
2024-12-11
Explicit period start
2024-12-11
Explicit period end
2024-12-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,698.75
Amount including VAT
13,493.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,795
Total as amended including VAT
13,493.75
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V81":"10795","W81":"2698.75","X81":"13493.75","Y81":"0","Z81":"0","AA81":"10795","AB81":"13493.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,795*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2026-03-31KninNabava sprava i opreme za dječja igrališta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Knin
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
26R0000056
Procurement reference
22-26-JED-05
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37535200 - Oprema za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Signing date
2026-03-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,527.25
Amount including VAT
12,636.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,109
Total as amended including VAT
12,636.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"N38":"10109","O38":"2527.25","P38":"12636.25","Q38":"0","R38":"0","S38":"10109","T38":"12636.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,109*ContractedKnin
Signed: 2025-05-07GRAD MALI LOŠINJDječje igralište Ćunski-nabava igrala
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/78
Procurement reference
JN-15/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/753537
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
34928400 - Urbana oprema
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
753537
Signing date
2025-05-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,934.25
Amount including VAT
9,671.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,737
Total as amended including VAT
9,671.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V33":"7737","W33":"1934.25","X33":"9671.25","Y33":"0","Z33":"0","AA33":"7737","AB33":"9671.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,737*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2024-06-20GRAD OZALJUređenje autobusnih stajališta - Gornje Pokupje i Boševci
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
159/2024
Procurement reference
43/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/87123
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44212321 - Autobusne nadstrešnice
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
87123
Signing date
2024-06-20
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-10
VAT amount
1,440.5
Amount including VAT
7,202.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,762
Total as amended including VAT
7,202.5
Published paid amount
7,202.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V225":"5762","W225":"1440.5","X225":"7202.5","Y225":"0","Z225":"0","AA225":"5762","AB225":"7202.5","AE225":"7202.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,762*ContractedOzalj
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARUOprema za slobodno vrijeme i tjelovježbu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
VOJTEK OPREMA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
completed
Contract identifier
444
EOJN contract identifier
81120
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/81120
Procurement reference
JN 34/2024
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
37416000 - Oprema za slobodno vrijeme
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2024-07-16
Published duration
OD: 16.07.2024 - DO: 31.08.2024
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Izvršen
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
1,132
Original amount including VAT
5,660
Total including amendments excluding VAT
4,528
Total including amendments and VAT
5,660
Published cumulative paid amount
5,660
Published execution date
2024-08-23
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V109":"4528","W109":"1132","X109":"5660","Y109":"0","Z109":"0","AA109":"4528","AB109":"5660","AE109":"5660"}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2024-07-16
Explicit period end
2024-08-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
82877321185
Buyer OIB
81776072137
4,528*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections