Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA VUKOVAR

OIB 82238923898 ·also printed as ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA · Zajedničko vijeće općina, Vukovar · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€8,445,422.24
18 records
Paid
45,750*
7 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 802,423.13
6 records
Allocated
4,966,498.12*
25 records
Records
58
Payers
10
Years
2013–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 58 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2014 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni rad 116868
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
82238923898
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
cell-number-format-kn
Project / programme
Javni rad 116868
County (source column)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
23,619.84 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni rad 116865
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
82238923898
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
cell-number-format-kn
Project / programme
Javni rad 116865
County (source column)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
21,219.84 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeStručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa 97969
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
82238923898
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
cell-number-format-kn
Project / programme
Stručno osposobljavanje za rad bez zasnivanja radnog odnosa 97969
County (source column)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
6,670.45 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeInformiranje
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
82238923898
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Informiranje
County (source column)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
350,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeKulturni amaterizam
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
82238923898
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Kulturni amaterizam
County (source column)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
195,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2014 (approval year)Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike HrvatskeKulturne manifestacije
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Savjet za nacionalne manjine Republike Hrvatske
Organisation (as published)
ZAJEDNIČKO VIJEĆE OPĆINA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
82238923898
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,014
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Kulturne manifestacije
County (source column)
Vukovarsko-srijemska
146,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections