Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE D.O.O.

OIB 82067332481 ·also printed as ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o. · ERNST YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,200,158.22
98 records
Paid
72,843.75*
4 records
Contracted
254,526*
9 records
Records
111
Payers
23
Years
2024–2026
Sources
27
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

10 records of 111 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-02-14POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJAERNST YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
ERNST YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
82067332481
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240088
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-02-14
Amount as printed
32.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
32,500*PaidPožeško-slavonska županija
Paid: 2024-04-23GRAD KRIŽEVCIERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
82067332481
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240568
Economic classification
4264
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-04-23
Amount as printed
23.750,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
23,750*PaidKriževci
Paid: 2024-08-27OPĆINA BILJEERNST YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OPĆINA BILJE
Recipient
ERNST YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
82067332481
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240992
Economic classification
4263
Account name
Umjetnička, literarna i znanstvena djela
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-08-27
Amount as printed
10.093,75
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
10,094*PaidBilje
Paid: 2024-03-12GRAD KRIŽEVCIERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Recipient
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
82067332481
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240295
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-03-12
Amount as printed
6.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
6,500*PaidKriževci
Signed: 2024-08-21GRAD BJELOVARVoditelj projekta građenja cjelovite i energetske obnove javne zgrade, Trg hrvatskih branitelja 14, Bjelovar (provedba mjera zaštite kulturne baštine)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82067332481
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
4-05-U/24
Procurement reference
4-05-U/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0005526
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/99566
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/3277
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71540000 - Usluge vođenja gradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Voditelj projekta građenja cjelovite i energetske obnove javne zgrade, Trg hrvatskih branitelja 14, Bjelovar (provedba mjera zaštite kulturne baštine)
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
99566
Signing date
2024-08-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
20,001
Amount including VAT
100,005
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
80,004
Total as amended including VAT
100,005
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V337":"80004","W337":"20001","X337":"100005","Y337":"0","Z337":"0","AA337":"80004","AB337":"100005"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
80,004*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-08-21GRAD BJELOVARVoditelj projekta građenja cjelovite i energetske obnove zgrade Sokolskog doma, Trg hrvatskog sokola 1
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82067332481
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
15-07-U/24
Procurement reference
15-07-U/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0005523
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/99560
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/3428
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71540000 - Usluge vođenja gradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Voditelj projekta građenja cjelovite i energetske obnove zgrade Sokolskog doma, Trg hrvatskog sokola 1
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
99560
Signing date
2024-08-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,375
Amount including VAT
61,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
49,500
Total as amended including VAT
61,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V339":"49500","W339":"12375","X339":"61875","Y339":"0","Z339":"0","AA339":"49500","AB339":"61875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
49,500*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-08-21GRAD BJELOVARVoditelj projekta građenja cjelovite i energetske obnove zgrade Studentskog doma na adresi Vladimira Nazora 2a
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82067332481
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8-07-U/24
Procurement reference
8-07-U/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0005524
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/99563
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/4609
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71540000 - Usluge vođenja gradnje
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Voditelj projekta građenja cjelovite i energetske obnove zgrade Studentskog doma na adresi Vladimira Nazora 2a
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
99563
Signing date
2024-08-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,123
Amount including VAT
60,615
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
48,492
Total as amended including VAT
60,615
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V338":"48492","W338":"12123","X338":"60615","Y338":"0","Z338":"0","AA338":"48492","AB338":"60615"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
48,492*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-10-16GRAD BJELOVARUsluga revidiranja studije izvedivosti sa CBA analizom u projektu „GardenHouse“ te prijava na poziv za dostavu projektnog prijedloga u postupku izravne dodjele – ITU Grad Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82067332481
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
32-05-U/24
Procurement reference
32-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195327
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71600000 - Usluge tehničkog ispitivanja, analize i savjetovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
36 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195327
Signing date
2024-10-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,325
Amount including VAT
31,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,300
Total as amended including VAT
31,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V298":"25300","W298":"6325","X298":"31625","Y298":"0","Z298":"0","AA298":"25300","AB298":"31625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,300*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-07-16GRAD KRIŽEVCISavjetodavna podrška Gradu Križevcima vezana uz Urbani razvojni fond (HBOR)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82067332481
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GF02-2024-37
Procurement reference
JN/2024-99
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/97971
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71241000 - Studija izvodljivosti, savjetodavna usluga, analiza
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 16.07.2024 - DO: 31.01.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
97971
Signing date
2024-07-16
Explicit period start
2024-07-16
Explicit period end
2025-01-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,295
Amount including VAT
11,475
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,180
Total as amended including VAT
11,475
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V118":"9180","W118":"2295","X118":"11475","Y118":"0","Z118":"0","AA118":"9180","AB118":"11475"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,180*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2024-01-16GRAD KRIŽEVCIDorada projektne prijave za projekt Izrada projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju terminala za kombinirani/intermodalni prijevoz u Gradu Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ERNST & YOUNG SAVJETOVANJE d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
82067332481
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GF02-2024-03
Procurement reference
JN/2024-55
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/23433
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
23433
Signing date
2024-01-16
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-03-12
VAT amount
1,300
Amount including VAT
6,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,200
Total as amended including VAT
6,500
Published paid amount
6,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V160":"5200","W160":"1300","X160":"6500","Y160":"0","Z160":"0","AA160":"5200","AB160":"6500","AE160":"6500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,200*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections