Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AGRODALM D.O.O.

OIB 80649374262 ·also printed as AGRODALM d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,547,524.58
253 records
Paid
1,239*
2 records
Contracted
16,572.75*
1 record
Records
256
Payers
14
Years
2024–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 256 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Source snapshot: 2025-11-21ZATVOR U BJELOVARURazni prehrambeni proizvodi i konzervirana riba - grupa 1 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Procurement record type
contract
Buyer
ZATVOR U BJELOVARU
Supplier
AGRODALM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Delivery status
contracted
Contract identifier
8-2025
EOJN contract identifier
242675
Published contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/242675
Procurement reference
9-2025
Notice identifier
Not stated
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15800000 - Razni prehrambeni proizvodi
Procurement method
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
Signing date
2025-01-02
Published duration
OD: 02.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Framework agreement link
Not stated
Literal source status
Ugovoren
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Original VAT amount
3,381.32
Original amount including VAT
19,954.07
Total including amendments excluding VAT
16,572.75
Total including amendments and VAT
19,954.07
Published cumulative paid amount
Not stated
Published execution date
Not stated
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Currency evidence
not-stated-table-wide
Register snapshot date
2025-11-21
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V92":"16572.75","W92":"3381.32","X92":"19954.07","Y92":"0","Z92":"0","AA92":"16572.75","AB92":"19954.07","AE92":null}
Aggregation rule
original-total-amendment-paid-are-not-additive
Explicit period start
2025-01-02
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Supplier OIB (as published)
80649374262
Buyer OIB
81776072137
16,573*ContractedZatvor u Bjelovaru / Ministarstvo pravosuđa, uprave i digitalne transformacije

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections