Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TRAMES d.o.o.

OIB 80480322314 ·also printed as TRAMES D.O.O. · Trames d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€41,083.62
14 records
Paid
93,750*
4 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 740,000
2 records
Contracted
75,000*
2 records
Records
22
Payers
6
Years
2021–2026
Sources
14
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 22 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2022-01-05OsijekUsluga novelacije izvedbenog projekta na izgradnji podvožnjaka na Sv. L.B.Mandića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Trames d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80480322314
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
26-4
Procurement reference
USMV26-4
EOJN notice number
2022/S 0F3-0001195
CPV
71322000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
31.7.2023.
Signing date
2022-01-05
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
175,000
Amount including VAT
875,000
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L317":"700.000,00 HRK","M317":"175.000,00 HRK","N317":"875.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
700,000 HRKContractedOsijek
Signed: 2021-11-30Zadarska županijaStručni nadzor nad izvođenjem radova na uređenju arhive Zadarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Trames d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80480322314
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
003-03/21-01/130
Procurement reference
76-21-JN
CPV
71521000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
100 kalendarskih dana od dana početka radova
Signing date
2021-11-30
Published execution date
2022-12-29
VAT amount
10,000
Amount including VAT
50,000
Published total paid including VAT
64,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L360":"40.000,00 HRK","M360":"10.000,00 HRK","N360":"50.000,00 HRK","Q360":"64.625,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
40,000 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2024-07-22KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju osnovnih škola i dvorana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Trames d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80480322314
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/2, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-56
Procurement reference
NVV 6/2024
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0000306
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/204596
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/7084
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
5
Lot name
Izgradnja PŠ Josip Generalić Hlebine s dvoranom i vanjskim igralištem
Published duration
120 dana
EOJN contract identifier
204596
Signing date
2024-07-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
11,250
Amount including VAT
56,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
45,000
Total as amended including VAT
56,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V73":"45000","W73":"11250","X73":"56250","Y73":"0","Z73":"0","AA73":"45000","AB73":"56250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
45,000*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2024-07-22KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju osnovnih škola i dvorana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Trames d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80480322314
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/2, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-55
Procurement reference
NVV 6/2024
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0000306
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/204558
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/7084
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
2
Lot name
Izgradnja dvorane OŠ Kalnik
Published duration
100 dana
EOJN contract identifier
204558
Signing date
2024-07-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
7,500
Amount including VAT
37,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
30,000
Total as amended including VAT
37,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V74":"30000","W74":"7500","X74":"37500","Y74":"0","Z74":"0","AA74":"30000","AB74":"37500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
30,000*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections