Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FEST D.O.O.

OIB 80391790896 ·also printed as FEST d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€267,209.19
11 records
Contracted
44,865*
8 records
Records
19
Payers
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 19 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-02GRAD OZALJNajam opreme za Dan Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80391790896
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
104/2024
Procurement reference
34/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/366918
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79952000 - Usluge organiziranja događanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
366918
Signing date
2024-05-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-09
VAT amount
2,161.5
Amount including VAT
10,807.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,646
Total as amended including VAT
10,807.5
Published paid amount
10,807.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V247":"8646","W247":"2161.5","X247":"10807.5","Y247":"0","Z247":"0","AA247":"8646","AB247":"10807.5","AE247":"10807.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,646*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2024-05-02GRAD OZALJKoncert grupe Vatra
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80391790896
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
105/2024
Procurement reference
35/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48086
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92312130 - Usluge glazbenog sastava
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
48086
Signing date
2024-05-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-09
VAT amount
1,375
Amount including VAT
6,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,500
Total as amended including VAT
6,875
Published paid amount
6,875
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V233":"5500","W233":"1375","X233":"6875","Y233":"0","Z233":"0","AA233":"5500","AB233":"6875","AE233":"6875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,500*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2024-12-03GRAD OZALJPagoda sa ceradom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80391790896
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
294/2024
Procurement reference
58/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/373721
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39522530 - Šatori
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
373721
Signing date
2024-12-03
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
992.5
Amount including VAT
4,962.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,970
Total as amended including VAT
4,962.5
Published paid amount
4,962.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V241":"3970","W241":"992.5","X241":"4962.5","Y241":"0","Z241":"0","AA241":"3970","AB241":"4962.5","AE241":"4962.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,970*ContractedOzalj
Signed: 2024-07-18GRAD OZALJNajam šatora za OSI 2024.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FEST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
80391790896
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
182/2024
Procurement reference
52/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/127056
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39522530 - Šatori
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
127056
Signing date
2024-07-18
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-13
VAT amount
925
Amount including VAT
4,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,700
Total as amended including VAT
4,625
Published paid amount
4,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V248":"3700","W248":"925","X248":"4625","Y248":"0","Z248":"0","AA248":"3700","AB248":"4625","AE248":"4625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,700*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections