Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

HORTIKULTURA KNEZIĆ MGG, OBRT ZA UREĐENJE I ODRŽAVANJE OKOLIŠA, VL. MARIN KNEZIĆ, OROSLAVJE, KRALJA TOMISLAVA 49

OIB 79711184375 ·also printed as Hortikultura Knezić Mgg, , Vl. Marin Knezić

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,218.75
1 record
Contracted
7,375*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-06-09Grad LepoglavaHortikultura Knezić Mgg, , Vl. Marin Knezić
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
Hortikultura Knezić Mgg, , Vl. Marin Knezić
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
79711184375
Recipient place
Oroslavje
Postcode
49243
Description
UFA 564 sanacija teniskog terena na SRCu
Payment date
2025-06-09
Amount as printed
9218.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
9,218.75 EURPaidLepoglava
Signed: 2025-01-29GRAD LEPOGLAVASanacija teniskog terena na SRC-u
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HORTIKULTURA KNEZIĆ MGG, OBRT ZA UREĐENJE I ODRŽAVANJE OKOLIŠA, VL. MARIN KNEZIĆ, OROSLAVJE, KRALJA TOMISLAVA 49
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
79711184375
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
10/2025-GRAD
Procurement reference
J-93/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/680676
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45212200 - Građevinski radovi na sportskim objektima
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.01.2025 - DO: 09.06.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
680676
Signing date
2025-01-29
Explicit period start
2025-01-29
Explicit period end
2025-06-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-09
VAT amount
1,843.75
Amount including VAT
9,218.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,375
Total as amended including VAT
9,218.75
Published paid amount
9,218.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V57":"7375","W57":"1843.75","X57":"9218.75","Y57":"0","Z57":"0","AA57":"7375","AB57":"9218.75","AE57":"9218.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,375*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections