Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

HANZA MEDIA D.O.O.

OIB 79517545745 ·also printed as HANZA MEDIA d.o.o. · Hanza Media d.o.o. · more names: 7

Receives

Paid · EUR
€994,958
1,042 records
Paid
98,677.19*
82 records
Contracted · EUR
€14,599.92
2 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 144,000
4 records
Contracted
47,874.70*
5 records
Records
1,135
Payers
146
Years
2020–2026
Sources
210
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

11 records of 1,135 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-04-03Zadarska županijaProvedba komunikacijskih aktivnosti zbog informiranja javnosti o radu županijske samouprave – izrada, tiskanje i distribuiranje tjednog priloga u radu Zadarske županije u dnevnim novinama Grupa 1 - Slobodna Dalmacija, Prilog Tjedna inventura Zadarske županije i Pitaj župana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
008-02/23-01/4; 2198-01-23-1
Procurement reference
17-23-JN
CPV
79341000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 31.3.2024
Signing date
2023-04-03
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,999.98
Amount including VAT
9,999.9
Published total paid including VAT
6,666.64
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L505":"7.999,92 EUR","M505":"1.999,98 EUR","N505":"9.999,90 EUR","Q505":"6.666,64 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,999.92 EURContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2023-10-25Zadarska županijaNabava monografije „Zadarska riva“
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
611-05/23-01/7
Procurement reference
102-23-JN
CPV
22110000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
15 dana
Signing date
2023-10-25
Published execution date
2023-12-11
VAT amount
330
Amount including VAT
6,930
Published total paid including VAT
6,930
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L554":"6.600,00 EUR","M554":"330,00 EUR","N554":"6.930,00 EUR","Q554":"6.930,00 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,600 EURContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2020-05-01Zadarska županijaProvedba komunikacijskih aktivnosti zbog informiranja javnosti o radu županijske samouprave – izrada, tiskanje i distribuiranje tjednog priloga u radu Zadarske županije u dnevnim novinama - Grupa 1 Hanza Media
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/20-3/18
Procurement reference
64-20-JN
CPV
79342000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
do 30.4.2021.
Signing date
2020-05-01
Published execution date
2021-06-01
VAT amount
9,000
Amount including VAT
45,000
Published total paid including VAT
45,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L209":"36.000,00 HRK","M209":"9.000,00 HRK","N209":"45.000,00 HRK","Q209":"45.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36,000 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2020-05-01Zadarska županijaProvedba komunikacijskih aktivnosti zbog informiranja javnosti o radu županijske samouprave/elektronički mediji, Internet portali - Grupa 1 Hanza media
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/20-3/17
Procurement reference
65-20-JN
CPV
72400000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 30.4.2021.
Signing date
2020-05-01
Published execution date
2021-06-01
VAT amount
9,000
Amount including VAT
45,000
Published total paid including VAT
45,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L212":"36.000,00 HRK","M212":"9.000,00 HRK","N212":"45.000,00 HRK","Q212":"45.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36,000 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2021-06-15Zadarska županijaProvedba komunikacijskih aktivnosti zbog informiranja javnosti o radu županijske samouprave/elektronič ki mediji, Internet portali, Grupa 1 - Hanza media
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
003-03/21-01/63
Procurement reference
5-21-JN
CPV
79341400
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
12 mjeseci
Signing date
2021-06-15
Published execution date
2022-06-28
VAT amount
9,000
Amount including VAT
45,000
Published total paid including VAT
45,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L292":"36.000,00 HRK","M292":"9.000,00 HRK","N292":"45.000,00 HRK","Q292":"45.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36,000 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2021-09-01Zadarska županijaProvedba komunikacijskih aktivnosti zbog informiranja javnosti o radu županijske samouprave – izrada, tiskanje i distribuiranje tjednog priloga u radu Zadarske županije u dnevnim novinama, Grupa 1
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Hanza media d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
003-03/21-01/112
Procurement reference
4-21-JN
CPV
79341000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
do 31.8.2022
Signing date
2021-09-01
Published execution date
2022-09-28
VAT amount
9,000
Amount including VAT
45,000
Published total paid including VAT
45,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L349":"36.000,00 HRK","M349":"9.000,00 HRK","N349":"45.000,00 HRK","Q349":"45.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
36,000 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2025-02-28ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAObjava native članaka
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
26-10-10-25
Procurement reference
10-25/2
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/381706
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
381706
Signing date
2025-02-28
Explicit period start
2025-02-28
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,750
Amount including VAT
23,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,000
Total as amended including VAT
23,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V182":"19000","W182":"4750","X182":"23750","Y182":"0","Z182":"0","AA182":"19000","AB182":"23750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,000*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-02-28ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAobjava native članaka na portalu i print izdanju
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
22-10-10-24
Procurement reference
10-24/2
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/15449
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
11 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
15449
Signing date
2024-02-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-21
VAT amount
4,750
Amount including VAT
23,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,000
Total as amended including VAT
23,750
Published paid amount
23,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V201":"19000","W201":"4750","X201":"23750","Y201":"0","Z201":"0","AA201":"19000","AB201":"23750","AE201":"23750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,000*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2025-05-07ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga medijskog predstavljanja i promocije projekata Istarske županije na području zdravstva i socijalne skrbi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251078-216302
Procurement reference
96.3-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/479407
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341400 - Usluge kampanje oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
479407
Signing date
2025-05-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,250
Amount including VAT
6,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,000
Total as amended including VAT
6,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V162":"5000","W162":"1250","X162":"6250","Y162":"0","Z162":"0","AA162":"5000","AB162":"6250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,000*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-04-10GRAD BUJE - BUIEObjava Adventorijana u magazinu Format 2/1 str.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
45/2025
Procurement reference
JN-01
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/564381
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.04.2025 - DO: 02.06.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
564381
Signing date
2025-04-10
Explicit period start
2025-04-10
Explicit period end
2025-06-02
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-02
VAT amount
675
Amount including VAT
3,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,700
Total as amended including VAT
3,375
Published paid amount
3,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V118":"2700","W118":"675","X118":"3375","Y118":"0","Z118":"0","AA118":"2700","AB118":"3375","AE118":"3375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,700*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2025-01-01GRAD OBROVACUsluge promidžbe - oglasi, natječaji, čestitke
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
HANZA MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79517545745
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Narudžbenice
Procurement reference
2025-14
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/860150
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79340000 - Usluge oglašavanja i plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
860150
Signing date
2025-01-01
Explicit period start
2025-01-01
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-24
VAT amount
543.68
Amount including VAT
2,718.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,174.7
Total as amended including VAT
2,718.38
Published paid amount
2,718.38
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V86":"2174.6999999999998","W86":"543.67999999999995","X86":"2718.38","Y86":"0","Z86":"0","AA86":"2174.6999999999998","AB86":"2718.38","AE86":"2718.38"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,175*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections