Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PISKUR PROJEKTI D.O.O.

OIB 79222769344 ·also printed as PIŠKUR PROJEKTI D.O.O. · Piškur projekti d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,654.46
1 record
Paid
20,693.32*
3 records
Contracted
16,850*
1 record
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 5 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-11-05KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga stručnog nadzora kod radova rekonstrukcije zgrade za učenički dom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Piškur projekti d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
79222769344
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/15, URBROJ: 2137-03/09-24-25
Procurement reference
NMV 46/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0008102
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/144058
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/20856
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga stručnog nadzora kod radova rekonstrukcije zgrade za učenički dom
Published duration
14 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
144058
Signing date
2024-11-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,212.5
Amount including VAT
21,062.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,850
Total as amended including VAT
21,062.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V83":"16850","W83":"4212.5","X83":"21062.5","Y83":"0","Z83":"0","AA83":"16850","AB83":"21062.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
16,850*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections