Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

NISKOGRADNJA - KNEŽEVIĆ, PETAR KNEŽEVIĆ, TRNOVEC BARTOLOVEČKI, ŠIROKE LEDINE 15

OIB 78849542952 ·also printed as Niskogradnja - Knežević

Receives

Paid · EUR
€13,257.19
3 records
Contracted
92,636.15*
3 records
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-07-22Općina Sveti ĐurđNiskogradnja - Knežević
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Sveti Đurđ
Recipient
Niskogradnja - Knežević
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
78849542952
Recipient place
Trnovec (Trnovec Bartolovečki)
Postcode
42202
Description
Naplata po računu - radovi na pješačkom prijelazu u Hrženici
Economic classification
4213
Account name
Ceste i ostali prometni objekti
Payment date
2024-07-22
Amount as printed
2493.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
2,493.75 EURPaidSveti Đurđ
Signed: 2024-10-22GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICERadovi modernizacije kolničkog zastora nerazvrstane ceste NC 2-012 u Vrtlinovcu te oblikovanje jednostranog kanala u asfaltu - mulde i uređenje bankina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NISKOGRADNJA - KNEŽEVIĆ, PETAR KNEŽEVIĆ, TRNOVEC BARTOLOVEČKI, ŠIROKE LEDINE 15
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
78849542952
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 404-01/24-01/21, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-24-9
Procurement reference
6/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/181940
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233142 - Radovi na popravku cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
181940
Signing date
2024-10-22
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
10,041.41
Amount including VAT
50,207.06
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
40,165.65
Total as amended including VAT
50,207.06
Published paid amount
51,011.7
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V129":"40165.65","W129":"10041.41","X129":"50207.06","Y129":"0","Z129":"0","AA129":"40165.65","AB129":"50207.06","AE129":"51011.7"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
40,166*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice
Signed: 2024-10-23GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICERadovi modernizacije kolničkog zastora (asfaltiranje) nerazvrstane ceste NC 3-123 (Jalševec)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NISKOGRADNJA - KNEŽEVIĆ, PETAR KNEŽEVIĆ, TRNOVEC BARTOLOVEČKI, ŠIROKE LEDINE 15
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
78849542952
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 404-01/24-01/22, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-24-9
Procurement reference
44/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/181942
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233142 - Radovi na popravku cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
181942
Signing date
2024-10-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-23
VAT amount
5,225
Amount including VAT
26,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
20,900
Total as amended including VAT
26,125
Published paid amount
25,424.85
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V130":"20900","W130":"5225","X130":"26125","Y130":"0","Z130":"0","AA130":"20900","AB130":"26125","AE130":"25424.85"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
20,900*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections