Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BRIONI D.D. ZA JAVNI CESTOVNI PRIJE VOZ PUTNIKA I ROBE U ZEM

OIB 78706979190 ·also printed as BRIONI D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€392,201.55
14 records
Contracted
863,137.80*
3 records
Records
17
Payers
6
Years
2025–2026
Sources
12
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 17 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-10-01ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga prijevoza učenika za 3 osnovne škole osnivača Istarske županije za šk. god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 3 grupe prijevoza (u školama u kojima će se radi dogradnje školskih zgrada nastava izvoditi u promijenjenim uvjetima).
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRIONI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
78706979190
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251868-216305
Procurement reference
11.3-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0016058
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/639722
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/53484
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623591
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
3
Lot name
Grupa 3 Žminj
Published duration
OD: 01.10.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
639722
Signing date
2025-10-01
Explicit period start
2025-10-01
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
89,214.3
Amount including VAT
446,071.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
356,857.2
Total as amended including VAT
446,071.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V72":"356857.2","W72":"89214.3","X72":"446071.5","Y72":"0","Z72":"0","AA72":"356857.2","AB72":"446071.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
356,857*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-10-01ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga prijevoza učenika za 3 osnovne škole osnivača Istarske županije za šk. god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 3 grupe prijevoza (u školama u kojima će se radi dogradnje školskih zgrada nastava izvoditi u promijenjenim uvjetima).
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRIONI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
78706979190
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251868-216305
Procurement reference
11.3-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015667
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/630279
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/53484
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623591
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
3
Lot name
Grupa 3 Žminj
Published duration
OD: 01.10.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
630279
Signing date
2025-10-01
Explicit period start
2025-10-01
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
89,214.3
Amount including VAT
446,071.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
356,857.2
Total as amended including VAT
446,071.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V86":"356857.2","W86":"89214.3","X86":"446071.5","Y86":"0","Z86":"0","AA86":"356857.2","AB86":"446071.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
356,857*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-09-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAusluge prijevoza učenika osnovnih škola osnivača Istarske županije za šk.god. 2025./2026. i 2026./2027. za 19 grupa prijevoza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BRIONI D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
78706979190
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251819-216305
Procurement reference
11.2-25-VV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015351
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/621848
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/50890
Framework agreement link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/617614
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
60130000 - Usluge cestovnog putničkog prijevoza za posebne namjene
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
13
Lot name
Grupa 13 Barban
Published duration
OD: 08.09.2025 - DO: 12.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
621848
Signing date
2025-09-08
Explicit period start
2025-09-08
Explicit period end
2026-06-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
37,355.85
Amount including VAT
186,779.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
149,423.4
Total as amended including VAT
186,779.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V93":"149423.4","W93":"37355.85","X93":"186779.25","Y93":"0","Z93":"0","AA93":"149423.4","AB93":"186779.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
149,423*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections