Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ANEMOUS ENGINEERING D.O.O.

OIB 78656771725 ·also printed as ANEMOS ENGINEERING d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€13,054.69
5 records
Contracted
5,883.75*
1 record
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-23GRAD LABINIzrada studije pristupa moru za osobe s invaliditetom na području Grada Labina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ANEMOS ENGINEERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
78656771725
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000277
Procurement reference
06-24-121
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/291063
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71241000 - Studija izvodljivosti, savjetodavna usluga, analiza
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
291063
Signing date
2024-05-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
1,470.94
Amount including VAT
7,354.69
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,883.75
Total as amended including VAT
7,354.69
Published paid amount
7,354.69
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"5883.75","W9":"1470.94","X9":"7354.69","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"5883.75","AB9":"7354.69","AE9":"7354.69"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,884*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections