Subjects / OIB 78090205970 LA Type not stated Receives public money
LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA "ZELENI BREGI" OIB 78090205970 · also printed as LAG ZELENI BREGI · LAG Zeleni bregi · more names: 1
Receives
Paid · EUR €145,999.58 3 records
Allocated · HRK HRK 15,000 1 record
Allocated 677,408.59* 2 records
Records 7
Payers 4
Years 2014–2026
Sources 6 How amounts are added Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Overview Records7 Connections4 Sources6 3 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)
Date Other party Purpose / title Amount Stage Source Financial year 2025 (2024-10-16 – 2025-10-15) Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2025) All fields
Domain agricultural-aid
Record type cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA "ZELENI BREGI"
Beneficiary type not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published) 78090205970
Beneficiary code (APPRRR) 500641
Fund EAFRD
EU share (EUR) 80134.46
National share (EUR) 20033.62
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published) 100168.08
Granting body Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published) Krapinsko-zagorska
Municipality (as published) Zlatar Bistrica
Settlement (as published) Zlatar-Bistrica
Postcode (as published) 49246 100,168.08 EUR Paid Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15) Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP (paid, FY 2024) All fields
Domain agricultural-aid
Record type cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention LEADER (CLLD) pristup - Suradnja SP
Beneficiary LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA "ZELENI BREGI"
Beneficiary type not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published) 78090205970
Beneficiary code (APPRRR) 500641
Fund EAFRD
EU share (EUR) 35503.88
National share (EUR) 8875.97
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published) 45831.50
Granting body Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published) Krapinsko-zagorska
Municipality (as published) Zlatar Bistrica
Settlement (as published) Zlatar-Bistrica
Postcode (as published) 49246 44,379.85 EUR Paid Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) Financial year 2024 (2023-10-16 – 2024-10-15) Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR) LEADER (CLLD) (paid, FY 2024) All fields
Domain agricultural-aid
Record type cap-annual-beneficiary-payment
Programme / intervention LEADER (CLLD)
Beneficiary LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA "ZELENI BREGI"
Beneficiary type not-stated
Beneficiary OIB (as published) 78090205970
Beneficiary code (APPRRR) 500641
Fund EAFRD
EU share (EUR) 1306.48
National share (EUR) 145.17
Recipient total for the year (EUR, as published) 45831.50
Granting body Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
County (as published) Krapinsko-zagorska
Municipality (as published) Zlatar Bistrica
Settlement (as published) Zlatar-Bistrica
Postcode (as published) 49246 1,451.65 EUR Paid Agencija za plaćanja u poljoprivredi, ribarstvu i ruralnom razvoju (APPRRR)
1–3 / 3