Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TERMOPLIN DOO

OIB 77903325549 ·also printed as TERMOPLIN d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€27,480.77
83 records
Paid
698.96*
2 records
Contracted
55,204.28*
2 records
Records
87
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 87 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-02-12GRAD BJELOVARRadovi na revitalizaciji Pulmana za punjenje ribnjaka bunarskom vodom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TERMOPLIN d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
77903325549
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
5-05-Ra/24
Procurement reference
5-05-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195364
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45315500 - Radovi na srednjonaponskim instalacijama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195364
Signing date
2024-02-12
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,591.57
Amount including VAT
64,457.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
51,866.28
Total as amended including VAT
64,457.85
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V294":"51866.279999999999","W294":"12591.57","X294":"64457.849999999999","Y294":"0","Z294":"0","AA294":"51866.279999999999","AB294":"64457.849999999999"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
51,866*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-11-07GRAD BJELOVARRedovni godišnji servis plinskih uređaja – MO Grada Bjelovara
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TERMOPLIN d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
77903325549
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
9-05-U/24
Procurement reference
9-05-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195343
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50720000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja centralnoga grijanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195343
Signing date
2024-11-07
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
834.5
Amount including VAT
4,172.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,338
Total as amended including VAT
4,172.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V296":"3338","W296":"834.5","X296":"4172.5","Y296":"0","Z296":"0","AA296":"3338","AB296":"4172.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,338*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections