Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VODOPRIVREDA KARLOVAC D.D.

OIB 76937598211 ·also printed as VODOPRIVREDA-KARLOVAC d.d. · Vodoprivreda Karlovac d.d.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,481,780.75
50 records
Contracted
6,100*
1 record
Records
51
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
12
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 51 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-21GRAD OZALJIzrada idejnog rješenja za sanaciju pokosa u zoni kupališta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Vodoprivreda Karlovac d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76937598211
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
131/2024
Procurement reference
32/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48079
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71250000 - Arhitektonske, tehničke i geodetske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
48079
Signing date
2024-05-21
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-07
VAT amount
1,525
Amount including VAT
7,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
500
Amendment amount including VAT
625
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,600
Total as amended including VAT
8,250
Published paid amount
8,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V244":"6100","W244":"1525","X244":"7625","Y244":"500","Z244":"625","AA244":"6600","AB244":"8250","AE244":"8250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,100*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections