Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VIA FACTUM d.o.o.

OIB 76739136445 ·also printed as VIA FACTUM D.O.O. · Via Factum d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€32,500
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 160,000
1 record
Contracted
120,700*
4 records
Records
6
Payers
4
Years
2018–2025
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2018-12-07Zadarska županijaUsluga izrade Novelacije plana navodnjavanja Zadarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
VIA FACTUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76739136445
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/18-3/50
Procurement reference
59-18-JN
CPV
71318000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
180 dana
Signing date
2018-12-07
Published execution date
2019-10-30
VAT amount
40,000
Amount including VAT
200,000
Published total paid including VAT
160,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L63":"160.000,00 HRK","M63":"40.000,00 HRK","N63":"200.000,00 HRK","Q63":"160.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
160,000 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2018-09-14Biograd na MoruProjektna dokumentacija za ishođenje lokacijskih dozvola za prometnice na predjelu Meterize
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Via Factum d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76739136445
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
406-01/18-03/45
Procurement reference
89-18/J
CPV
71240000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
75 dana
Signing date
2018-09-14
Published execution date
2019-05-30
VAT amount
14,675
Amount including VAT
73,375
Published total paid including VAT
98,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L77":"58700.00","M77":"14675.00","N77":"73375.00","Q77":"98375.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
58,700*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2019-07-18Biograd na MoruIdejni projekt uređenja dijela Ul. Ruđera Boškovića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
VIA FACTUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76739136445
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
76/2019
Procurement reference
66-19/J
CPV
71320000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
90 dana
Signing date
2019-07-18
Published execution date
2021-07-05
VAT amount
6,750
Amount including VAT
33,750
Published total paid including VAT
33,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L146":"27000.00","M146":"6750.00","N146":"33750.00","Q146":"33750.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
27,000*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2019-07-18Biograd na MoruIdejni i glavni projekt kanalizacije i vodovoda odvojka Ul. Braće Radić
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Biograd na Moru
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
VIA FACTUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76739136445
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
77/2019
Procurement reference
67-19/J
CPV
71320000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
90 dana
Signing date
2019-07-18
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,250
Amount including VAT
31,250
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L147":"25000.00","M147":"6250.00","N147":"31250.00"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,000*ContractedBiograd na Moru
Signed: 2025-10-06GRAD SENJIzmjena i dopuna idejnog projekta za izmjenu i dopunu Lokacijske dozvole za naselje Sv. Juraj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD SENJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VIA FACTUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76739136445
Buyer OIB
61106276570
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
266/2025
Procurement reference
1
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/986666
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
986666
Signing date
2025-10-06
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,500
Amount including VAT
12,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,000
Total as amended including VAT
12,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V26":"10000","W26":"2500","X26":"12500","Y26":"0","Z26":"0","AA26":"10000","AB26":"12500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,000*ContractedSenj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections