Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TERY CRES j. d. o. o.

OIB 76636317135

Receives

Contracted
8,108.44*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-02-20GRAD MALI LOŠINJSanacija krova V. Spinčića 4
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TERY CRES j. d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76636317135
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/24
Procurement reference
JN-63/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/474243
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
474243
Signing date
2025-02-20
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,027.11
Amount including VAT
10,135.55
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,108.44
Total as amended including VAT
10,135.55
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V63":"8108.44","W63":"2027.11","X63":"10135.55","Y63":"0","Z63":"0","AA63":"8108.44","AB63":"10135.55"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,108*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections