Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PALAM DOO

OIB 76594422243 ·also printed as PALAM d.o.o. · PALAM D.O.O. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,548,541.95
28 records
Contracted
33,800*
2 records
Records
30
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 30 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-11-05ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge energetskog pregleda i izrade energetskih certifikata s izvješćima za zgrade javne namjene Istarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PALAM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76594422243
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251953-216322
Procurement reference
35-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018233
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/658793
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/55434
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71314300 - Savjetodavne usluge u području energetske učinkovitosti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
3
Lot name
BUJE/UMAG/KAŠTELIR/BRTONIGLA/MOMJAN/POREČ/VRSAR/VIŠNJAN/SV.LOVREČ PAZENATIČKI/VIŽINADA/TAR/VABRIGA/VIŠNJAN
Published duration
OD: 05.11.2025 - DO: 31.01.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
658793
Signing date
2025-11-05
Explicit period start
2025-11-05
Explicit period end
2026-01-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,500
Amount including VAT
22,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,000
Total as amended including VAT
22,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V61":"18000","W61":"4500","X61":"22500","Y61":"0","Z61":"0","AA61":"18000","AB61":"22500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,000*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-11-05ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUsluge energetskog pregleda i izrade energetskih certifikata s izvješćima za zgrade javne namjene Istarske županije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PALAM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
76594422243
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251952-216322
Procurement reference
35-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0018160
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/658780
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/55434
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71314300 - Savjetodavne usluge u području energetske učinkovitosti
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
1
Lot name
PULA/MEDULIN/FAŽANA/VODNJAN/DIVŠIĆI/LOBORIKA/BANJOLE
Published duration
OD: 05.11.2025 - DO: 31.01.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
658780
Signing date
2025-11-05
Explicit period start
2025-11-05
Explicit period end
2026-01-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,950
Amount including VAT
19,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,800
Total as amended including VAT
19,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V63":"15800","W63":"3950","X63":"19750","Y63":"0","Z63":"0","AA63":"15800","AB63":"19750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,800*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections