Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CAPITAL ING D.O.O. ZA INŽENJERING

OIB 75926310092 ·also printed as CAPITAL ING D.O.O. · CAPITAL ING d.o.o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€278,180.89
77 records
Paid
294,754.76*
63 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 326,281.60
3 records
Contracted
231,740*
4 records
Records
147
Payers
15
Years
2018–2026
Sources
38
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 147 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2018-04-16Međimurska županijaStručni nadzor radova na rekonstrukciji bedema (fortifikacije) Starog grada Čakovec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
2109/1-01-18-20
Procurement reference
1/2018
EOJN notice number
2018/S 0F3-0011594
CPV
71247000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
20 mjeseci
Signing date
2018-04-16
Published execution date
2021-05-25
VAT amount
56,000
Amount including VAT
280,000
Published total paid including VAT
345,352.02
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L25":"224.000,00 HRK","M25":"56.000,00 HRK","N25":"280.000,00 HRK","Q25":"345.352,02 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
224,000 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2018-04-16Međimurska županijaStručni nadzor radova na rekonstrukciji bedema (fortifikacije) Starog grada Čakovec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
2109/1-01-18-20
Procurement reference
1/2018
EOJN notice number
2020/S F20-0018214
CPV
71247000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
10 (u mjesecima)
Signing date
2018-04-16
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
13,070.4
Amount including VAT
65,352
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L246":"52.281,60 HRK","M246":"13.070,40 HRK","N246":"65.352,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
52,281.6 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2020-03-12Međimurska županijaUsluga pravnog, tehničkog i financijskog savjetovanja na rekonstrukciji bedema (fortifikacije) Starog grada Čakovec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Usluga pravnog, tehničkog i financijskog savjetovanja na rekonstrukciji bedema (fortifikacije) Starog grada Čakovec
Procurement reference
55/2020
CPV
71530000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30.11.2020.
Signing date
2020-03-12
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,500
Amount including VAT
62,500
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L266":"50.000,00 HRK","M266":"12.500,00 HRK","N266":"62.500,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
50,000 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2025-07-14GRAD KRIŽEVCIUsluge nadzora nad gradnjom, voditelja projekta i koordinatora zaštite na radu vezano uz izgradnju područne osnovne škole Ljudevit Modec u Križevcima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
EV.BROJ:448/06-25-PP
Procurement reference
OPVV/2025-2
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0010488
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/538301
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/38718
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot
1
Lot name
Nadzor nad gradnjom
Published duration
OD: 14.07.2025 - DO: 30.05.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
538301
Signing date
2025-07-14
Explicit period start
2025-07-14
Explicit period end
2026-05-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
21,000
Amount including VAT
105,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
84,000
Total as amended including VAT
105,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V36":"84000","W36":"21000","X36":"105000","Y36":"0","Z36":"0","AA36":"84000","AB36":"105000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
84,000*ContractedKriževci
Signed: 2025-03-27GRAD PULA - POLAIzrada projektne dokumentacije za uklanjanje dijela građevine i rekonstrukciju postojeće građevine OŠ Šijana - Školska sportska dvorana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
klasa: 340-03/23-01/91, ur. br: 2163-7-04-04-0383-25-47
Procurement reference
20-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005523
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/454493
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/35458
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71220000 - Usluge projektiranja u arhitekturi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izrada projektne dokumentacije za uklanjanje dijela građevine i rekonstrukciju postojeće građevine OŠ Šijana - Školska sportska dvorana
Published duration
180 dana
EOJN contract identifier
454493
Signing date
2025-03-27
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,500
Amount including VAT
62,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
50,000
Total as amended including VAT
62,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V213":"50000","W213":"12500","X213":"62500","Y213":"0","Z213":"0","AA213":"50000","AB213":"62500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
50,000*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-03-26KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade projektno-tehničke dokumentacije za obnovu Dvorca Inkey - 4. faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
406-01/24-02/3
Procurement reference
NMV 40/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0000333
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/20044
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/1265
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga izrade projektno-tehničke dokumentacije za obnovu Dvorca Inkey - 4. faza
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
20044
Signing date
2024-03-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,375
Amount including VAT
61,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
49,500
Total as amended including VAT
61,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V92":"49500","W92":"12375","X92":"61875","Y92":"0","Z92":"0","AA92":"49500","AB92":"61875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
49,500*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2024-10-14KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAProjektantski nadzor na radovima rekonstrukcije i dogradnje dvorca Inkey
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
CAPITAL ING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75926310092
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/11, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-11
Procurement reference
NMV 42/2024
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0008736
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/153633
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/19552
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Projektantski nadzor na radovima rekonstrukcije i dogradnje dvorca Inkey
Published duration
18 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
153633
Signing date
2024-10-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,060
Amount including VAT
60,300
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
48,240
Total as amended including VAT
60,300
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V81":"48240","W81":"12060","X81":"60300","Y81":"0","Z81":"0","AA81":"48240","AB81":"60300"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
48,240*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections