Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

RETEL D.O.O. ZA PROIZVODNJU, POPRAVAK I ODRŽAVANJE ELEKTRON

OIB 75715390821 ·also printed as RETEL D.O.O. · RETEL d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,202,266.02
260 records
Contracted
4,095*
1 record
Records
261
Payers
21
Years
2024–2026
Sources
57
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 261 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-06-11ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJATableti
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RETEL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
75715390821
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
265-01-10-25
Procurement reference
01-25/50
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/514981
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
30213200 - Računalo pločica
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
7 dana
EOJN contract identifier
514981
Signing date
2025-06-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-18
VAT amount
1,023.75
Amount including VAT
5,118.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,095
Total as amended including VAT
5,118.75
Published paid amount
5,118.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V142":"4095","W142":"1023.75","X142":"5118.75","Y142":"0","Z142":"0","AA142":"4095","AB142":"5118.75","AE142":"5118.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,095*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections