Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

I. VEM D.O.O. ZA TRGOVINU I USLUGE

OIB 74964279599 ·also printed as I. VEM d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€73,414.48
48 records
Contracted
74,374.81*
4 records
Records
52
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 52 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-07-22GRAD PULA - POLAUredski namještaj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
I. VEM d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
74964279599
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-02/24-01/26; URBROJ: 2163-7-03-04-000584-24-15
Procurement reference
145-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/80150
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39130000 - Uredski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
80150
Signing date
2024-07-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,854.75
Amount including VAT
19,273.73
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,418.98
Total as amended including VAT
19,273.73
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V342":"15418.98","W342":"3854.75","X342":"19273.73","Y342":"0","Z342":"0","AA342":"15418.98","AB342":"19273.73"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,419*ContractedPula - Pola

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections