Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

LIBERO GRUPA j.d.o.o.

OIB 74374668250

Receives

Contracted
28,600*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 2 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-05-21GRAD BJELOVARUsluge čišćenja za potrebe Gradske uprave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LIBERO GRUPA j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
74374668250
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8-04-U/25
Procurement reference
8-04-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/504883
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90919000 - Usluge čišćenja ureda, škola i uredske opreme
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
504883
Signing date
2025-05-21
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,575
Amount including VAT
17,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,300
Total as amended including VAT
17,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V167":"14300","W167":"3575","X167":"17875","Y167":"0","Z167":"0","AA167":"14300","AB167":"17875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,300*ContractedBjelovar
Signed: 2024-07-15GRAD BJELOVARUsluge čišćenja za potrebe Gradske uprave
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LIBERO GRUPA j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
74374668250
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
9-04-U/24
Procurement reference
9-04-U/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/193269
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
90919000 - Usluge čišćenja ureda, škola i uredske opreme
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
193269
Signing date
2024-07-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,575
Amount including VAT
17,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
14,300
Total as amended including VAT
17,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V327":"14300","W327":"3575","X327":"17875","Y327":"0","Z327":"0","AA327":"14300","AB327":"17875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
14,300*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections