Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

GEODETSKI URED IVAN BRKIĆ

OIB 73613573820

Receives

Contracted
20,513.18*
4 records
Records
4
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-02-14GRAD OBROVACOstale intelektualne usluge - vještačenje, procjene i sl.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEODETSKI URED IVAN BRKIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
73613573820
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-38
Procurement reference
2024-38
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/254059
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71319000 - Usluge vještačenja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 14.02.2024 - DO: 26.06.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
254059
Signing date
2024-02-14
Explicit period start
2024-02-14
Explicit period end
2024-06-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-26
VAT amount
1,337.5
Amount including VAT
6,687.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,350
Total as amended including VAT
6,687.5
Published paid amount
6,687.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V178":"5350","W178":"1337.5","X178":"6687.5","Y178":"0","Z178":"0","AA178":"5350","AB178":"6687.5","AE178":"6687.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,350*ContractedObrovac
Signed: 2024-06-26GRAD OBROVACIzrada ostale projektne dokumentacije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEODETSKI URED IVAN BRKIĆ
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
73613573820
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-40
Procurement reference
2024-40
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/257535
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71000000 - Arhitektonske, građevne, tehničke i inspekcije usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
257535
Signing date
2024-06-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-26
VAT amount
170
Amount including VAT
850
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
680
Total as amended including VAT
850
Published paid amount
850
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V158":"680","W158":"170","X158":"850","Y158":"0","Z158":"0","AA158":"680","AB158":"850","AE158":"850"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
680*ContractedObrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections