Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

TISKARA "ROKA"VL. ROLAND VEBLE, ANTUNA GUSTAVA MATOŠA 15, NOVSKA

OIB 73415138539 ·also printed as TISKARA ROKA

Receives

Paid · EUR
€15,495.25
6 records
Contracted
17,437*
6 records
Records
12
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

6 records of 12 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-01-28KutinaTISKARA ROKA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Kutina
Recipient
TISKARA ROKA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
73415138539
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2025-01-28
Amount as printed
3578.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,578 EURPaidKutina
Paid: 2025-01-15KutinaTISKARA ROKA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Kutina
Recipient
TISKARA ROKA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
73415138539
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2025-01-15
Amount as printed
2598.75
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,598.75 EURPaidKutina
Paid: 2025-07-21KutinaTISKARA ROKA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Kutina
Recipient
TISKARA ROKA
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
73415138539
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient place
NOVSKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Payment date
2025-07-21
Amount as printed
1592.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,592.5 EURPaidKutina
Signed: 2025-11-12GRAD PAKRACPromidžbeni materijal
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TISKARA "ROKA"VL. ROLAND VEBLE, ANTUNA GUSTAVA MATOŠA 15, NOVSKA
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
73415138539
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
293/25, 294/25, 345/25
Procurement reference
JN 40/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/860969
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22462000 - Promidžbeni materijal
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 12.11.2025 - DO: 23.12.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
860969
Signing date
2025-11-12
Explicit period start
2025-11-12
Explicit period end
2025-12-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-23
VAT amount
1,311.5
Amount including VAT
6,557.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,246
Total as amended including VAT
6,557.5
Published paid amount
6,557.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V37":"5246","W37":"1311.5","X37":"6557.5","Y37":"0","Z37":"0","AA37":"5246","AB37":"6557.5","AE37":"6557.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,246*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-02-11GRAD NOVSKAPokloni-majice za potrebe promocije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TISKARA "ROKA"VL. ROLAND VEBLE, ANTUNA GUSTAVA MATOŠA 15, NOVSKA
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
73415138539
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025/002-9-17
Procurement reference
5/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/923921
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
923921
Signing date
2025-02-11
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-11
VAT amount
797
Amount including VAT
3,985
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,188
Total as amended including VAT
3,985
Published paid amount
3,985
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V83":"3188","W83":"797","X83":"3985","Y83":"0","Z83":"0","AA83":"3188","AB83":"3985","AE83":"3985"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,188*ContractedNovska
Signed: 2025-03-17GRAD NOVSKAUsluge objave oglasa, grafičke i tiskarske usluge
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVSKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TISKARA "ROKA"VL. ROLAND VEBLE, ANTUNA GUSTAVA MATOŠA 15, NOVSKA
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
73415138539
Buyer OIB
09112913581
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2025/002-9-36
Procurement reference
12/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/903885
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79810000 - Usluge tiskanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.03.2025 - DO: 27.08.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
903885
Signing date
2025-03-17
Explicit period start
2025-03-17
Explicit period end
2025-08-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-27
VAT amount
464.25
Amount including VAT
2,309.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,845
Total as amended including VAT
2,309.25
Published paid amount
2,309.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V114":"1845","W114":"464.25","X114":"2309.25","Y114":"0","Z114":"0","AA114":"1845","AB114":"2309.25","AE114":"2309.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,845*ContractedNovska

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections