Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

AKSIJAL DOO

OIB 73216285877 ·also printed as AKSIJAL D.O.O. · AKSIJAL d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€89,092.35
33 records
Contracted
15,850*
1 record
Records
34
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
21
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 34 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-31ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAStručni nadzor nad provedbom projekta i Koordinator zaštite na radu u okviru projekta Energetske obnove zgrade Doma zdravlja ZŽ - ispostava Ivanić-Grad (podjela na dvije grupe)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
AKSIJAL D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
73216285877
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
11-06-10-24
Procurement reference
06-25/17
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005423
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/452239
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/33640
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot
1
Lot name
Stručni nadzor nad radovima na energetskoj obnovi Doma zdravlja Zagrebačke županije – Ispostava Ivanić-Grad, na adresi Omladinska ulica 23, Ivanić-Grad
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
452239
Signing date
2025-03-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,962.5
Amount including VAT
19,812.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,850
Total as amended including VAT
19,812.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V179":"15850","W179":"3962.5","X179":"19812.5","Y179":"0","Z179":"0","AA179":"15850","AB179":"19812.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,850*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections