Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SKRIPTA D.O.O.

OIB 73175348971 ·also printed as SKRIPTA D.O.O.OSIJEK · SKRIPTA · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€68,086.04
158 records
Paid
290,021.29*
271 records
Contracted · EUR
€26,292
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 780,989
6 records
Contracted
44,524*
2 records
Records
438
Payers
20
Years
2020–2026
Sources
57
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 438 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-08-06OsijekNajam multifunkcijskih uređaja za potrebe gradske uprave Grada Osijeka
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Skripta d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
73175348971
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Ugovor o najmu multifunkcijskih uređaja
Procurement reference
USBN75
CPV
30121430
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
1 godina
Signing date
2020-08-06
Published execution date
2020-08-06
VAT amount
45,350
Amount including VAT
226,750
Published total paid including VAT
210,345
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L100":"181.400,00 HRK","M100":"45.350,00 HRK","N100":"226.750,00 HRK","Q100":"210.345,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
181,400 HRKContractedOsijek

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections