Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BOROVO D.D.

OIB 73002202488 ·also printed as BOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE, · BOROVO d.d. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€5,173,215.60
46 records
Paid
919,909.55*
19 records
Contracted
49,912.44*
2 records
Records
68
Payers
17
Years
2018–2026
Sources
35
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 68 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-17VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJABOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE,
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
BOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE,
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 244519
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-12-17
Amount as printed
370,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
370*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija
Paid: 2024-09-26GRAD NAŠICEBOROVO D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
BOROVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242295
Economic classification
3227
Account name
Službena, radna i zaštitna odjeća i obuća
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-09-26
Amount as printed
329,85
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
330*PaidNašice
Paid: 2024-03-19VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJABOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE,
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
BOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE,
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240819
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-03-19
Amount as printed
289,65
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
290*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija
Paid: 2024-02-28GRAD NAŠICEBOROVO D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
BOROVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240275
Economic classification
3227
Account name
Službena, radna i zaštitna odjeća i obuća
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-02-28
Amount as printed
259,90
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
260*PaidNašice
Paid: 2024-07-01GRAD NAŠICEBOROVO D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
BOROVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 241318
Economic classification
3227
Account name
Službena, radna i zaštitna odjeća i obuća
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-07-01
Amount as printed
239,90
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
240*PaidNašice
Paid: 2024-04-15GRAD NAŠICEBOROVO D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD NAŠICE
Recipient
BOROVO D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Recipient seat
VUKOVAR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240679
Economic classification
3227
Account name
Službena, radna i zaštitna odjeća i obuća
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-04-15
Amount as printed
129,95
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
130*PaidNašice
Paid: 2024-10-02VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJABOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE,
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
BOROVO D.D. PROIZVODNJA I PROMET OBUĆE,
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
73002202488
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 243585
Economic classification
3299
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-10-02
Amount as printed
64,95
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
64.95*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija
Signed: 2024-07-30GRAD VUKOVARNabava preobuke (tenisice i cvičke) za učenike osnovnih škola na području grada Vukovara za školsku godinu 2024./2025.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
BOROVO d.d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
73002202488
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 602-01/24-01/13 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-24-14
Procurement reference
JeN-3/24-100
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/196385
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18800000 - Obuća
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
196385
Signing date
2024-07-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-10-04
VAT amount
5,997.86
Amount including VAT
29,989.3
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,991.44
Total as amended including VAT
29,989.3
Published paid amount
26,254.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V273":"23991.439999999999","W273":"5997.86","X273":"29989.3","Y273":"0","Z273":"0","AA273":"23991.439999999999","AB273":"29989.3","AE273":"26254.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,991*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections