Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

OMNI ALL d.o.o.

OIB 72972789672

Receives

Contracted
7,295.82*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-09-11GRAD BUJE - BUIEStolarija za svlačionice NK Marušići
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OMNI ALL d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
72972789672
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
146
Procurement reference
JN-05/31
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/364269
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44220000 - Građevinska stolarija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 11.09.2024 - DO: 28.11.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
364269
Signing date
2024-09-11
Explicit period start
2024-09-11
Explicit period end
2024-11-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-28
VAT amount
1,823.96
Amount including VAT
9,119.78
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,295.82
Total as amended including VAT
9,119.78
Published paid amount
9,307.28
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V179":"7295.82","W179":"1823.96","X179":"9119.78","Y179":"0","Z179":"0","AA179":"7295.82","AB179":"9119.78","AE179":"9307.28"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,296*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections