Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

HRVATSKO DRUŠTVO EKONOMISTA

OIB 72888590750 ·also printed as Hrvatsko društvo ekonomista · Hrvatsko društvo ekonomista i inženjerski biro

Receives

Paid · EUR
€12,400
4 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 787,065
5 records
Allocated
176,428*
2 records
Records
11
Payers
6
Years
2007–2026
Sources
10
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 11 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2007 (approval year)MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTAEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTA
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKO DRUŠTVO EKONOMISTA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,007
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
296,377 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2012 (approval year)MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTAEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTA
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKO DRUŠTVO EKONOMISTA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,012
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
166,250 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2010 (approval year)MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTAEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTA
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKO DRUŠTVO EKONOMISTA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,010
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
166,019 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2008 (approval year)MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTAEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTA
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKO DRUŠTVO EKONOMISTA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,008
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
121,243 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2011 (approval year)MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTAEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
MINISTARSTVO ZNANOSTI, OBRAZOVANJA I ŠPORTA
Organisation (as published)
HRVATSKO DRUŠTVO EKONOMISTA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,011
Source currency marking
cell-text-kn
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
37,176 HRKAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sportaEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatsko društvo ekonomista
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
105,500 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta/ Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanjaEkonomski pregled
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo znanosti, obrazovanja i sporta/ Ministarstvo znanosti i obrazovanja
Organisation (as published)
Hrvatsko društvo ekonomista i inženjerski biro
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
72888590750
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Ekonomski pregled
County (source column)
na području cijele Republike Hrvatske
70,928 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections