Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

Obrt za trgovinu, marketing i ugostiteljstvo TANJA, vl. Tatjana Peretin, Karlovac, Prilaz V. Holjevca 2

OIB 71745117391 ·also printed as TANJA, vl. Tatjana Peretin

Receives

Paid · EUR
€650
1 record
Contracted
264.30*
2 records
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
02/202644573-Hrvatski zavod za hitnu medicinuUsluge telefona, interneta, pošte i prijevoza
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
TANJA, vl. Tatjana Peretin
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB
71745117391
Recipient place
KARLOVAC
Payer
44573-Hrvatski zavod za hitnu medicinu
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A886001-HRVATSKI ZAVOD ZA HITNU MEDICINU
Expense code
3231
Expense type
Usluge telefona, interneta, pošte i prijevoza
650 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2026-02-10GRAD OZALJReprezentacija - potrebe protokola
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Obrt za trgovinu, marketing i ugostiteljstvo TANJA, vl. Tatjana Peretin, Karlovac, Prilaz V. Holjevca 2
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
71745117391
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
39/2026
Procurement reference
3/2026
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/975365
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
15000000 - Hrana, piće, duhan i srodni proizvodi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 10.02.2026 - DO: 31.12.2026
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
975365
Signing date
2026-02-10
Explicit period start
2026-02-10
Explicit period end
2026-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
59.64
Amount including VAT
204.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
144.96
Total as amended including VAT
204.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V39":"144.96","W39":"59.64","X39":"204.6","Y39":"0","Z39":"0","AA39":"144.96","AB39":"204.6"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
145*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections