Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

EKONERG D.O.O.

OIB 71690188016 ·also printed as EKONERG - institut za energetiku i zaštitu okoliša d.o.o. · Ekonerg d.o.o. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,519,026.99
108 records
Paid
55,656.25*
7 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 223,000
4 records
Contracted
24,000*
1 record
Records
120
Payers
21
Years
2020–2026
Sources
31
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 120 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2021-02-04OsijekIzrada Izvješća o provedbi Programa zaštite zraka, ozonskog sloja, ublažavanja klimatskih promjena i prilagodbe klimatskim promjenama za područje grada Osijeka za razdoblje 2017. – 2020.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Ekonerg d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
71690188016
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
210/3
Procurement reference
USBN197-3
CPV
90721200
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 dana od dana primitka narudžbenice
Signing date
2021-02-04
Published execution date
2021-07-01
VAT amount
7,250
Amount including VAT
36,250
Published total paid including VAT
36,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L180":"29.000,00 HRK","M180":"7.250,00 HRK","N180":"36.250,00 HRK","Q180":"36.250,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
29,000 HRKContractedOsijek

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections