Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

DESKON STUDIO J.D.O.O.

OIB 70331410076 ·also printed as DESKON STUDIO D.O.O. · DESKON STUDIO JDOO · more names: 4

Receives

Paid · EUR
€83,234.02
46 records
Paid
4,000*
2 records
Contracted
3,500*
1 record
Records
49
Payers
19
Years
2024–2026
Sources
39
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

49 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-12-12SplitDESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2024-12-12
Amount as printed
750.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
750 EURPaidSplit
Paid: 2025-08-14Grad ZagrebDESKON STUDIO JDOO
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Zagreb
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO JDOO
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Description
NAR.2025-22131-1PS-OŠ IVAN GRANĐA-KONT.GRAĐ.PROJEKTA
Invoice number
229-1-10001/2025
Contract number
2025-22131
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5724840081135000300
Payment reference
HR00 229
Partner VAT id as printed
HR70331410076
Invoice date
2025-07-15
Due date
2025-08-14
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511
Account name
DODATNA ULAGANJA NA GRAĐEVINSKIM OBJEKTIMA
Organisational classification
012 GRADSKI URED ZA OBNOVU, IZGRADNJU, PROSTORNO UREĐENJE, GRADITELJSTVO I KOMUNALNE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
A011212K121203 ŠKOLSKI OBJEKTI
Funding source
11 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0980 Usluge obrazovanja koje nisu drugdje svrstane
Budget position
12010041 Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2025-08-14
Amount as printed
600.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
600 EURPaidGrad Zagreb
Paid: 2024-04-05SamoborDESKON STUDIO d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Samobor
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Description
Revizija projekta Poslovnog inkubatora porevidentu za drvenekonstrukcije
Invoice number
58-1-10001/2024
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5724840081135000300
Payment reference
HR00 581100012024
Invoice date
2024-03-05
Due date
2024-04-04
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4264140
Account name
Projektna dokumentacija - MTS (Inkubator II)
Organisational classification
003 20 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA GOSPODARSTVO, RAZVOJ I PROJEKTE EUROPSKE UNIJE
Programme / activity
P60 6012K601261 Inkubator II Malog Tehnopolisa Samobor
Funding source
1.1. GRAD SAMOBOR- Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0490 Ekonomski poslovi koji nisu drugdje svrstani
Budget position
R3003 Izrada projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju objekta Inkubator II u sklopu MTS-a
Payment date
2024-04-05
Amount as printed
600.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
600 EURPaidSamobor
Paid: 2024-05-21PožegaDESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Požega
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Payment date
2024-05-21
Amount as printed
600.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
600 EURPaidPožega
Paid: 2024-08-30ZadarDESKON STUDIO d.o.o. ZAGREB
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO d.o.o. ZAGREB
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Description
K010300 Prostorno planski dokumenti
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Postcode
10000
Economic classification
4126
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA PROSTORNO UREĐENJE I GRADITELJSTVO
Functional classification
0620
Contract number
00305/24-09
Payment date
2024-08-30
Amount as printed
550.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
550 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-03-22SplitDESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-03-22
Amount as printed
300.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
300 EURPaidSplit
Paid: 2025-01-20ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJADESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Recipient seat
ZAGREB, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242713
Economic classification
4264
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-01-20
Amount as printed
2.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
2,500*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Paid: 2026-05-07ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJADESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
DESKON STUDIO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
70331410076
Recipient seat
ZAGREB, HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260710
Economic classification
4511
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja na građevinskim objektima
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-05-07
Amount as printed
1.500,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
1,500*PaidŠibensko-kninska županija
Signed: 2025-09-16GRAD BJELOVARKontrola glavnog i izvedbenog projekta s obzirom na mehaničku otpornost i stabilnost metalnih i spregnutih konstrukcija (MK) za rekonstrukciju nogometnog stadiona i dogradnju nove tribine sa streljanom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
DESKON STUDIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
70331410076
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
23-05-U/25
Procurement reference
23-05-U/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/625105
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71248000 - Nadzor projekta i dokumentacija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
625105
Signing date
2025-09-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
875
Amount including VAT
4,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,500
Total as amended including VAT
4,375
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V42":"3500","W42":"875","X42":"4375","Y42":"0","Z42":"0","AA42":"3500","AB42":"4375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,500*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections