Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARMADOM d.o.o.

OIB 68719013843 ·also printed as ARMADOM d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€116,000.09
3 records
Contracted
59,226*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
2
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-06-14KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJARadovi rekonstrukcije PŠ Drenovica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARMADOM d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
68719013843
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-05/24-01/06, URBROJ: 2137-40-24-1
Procurement reference
JN 33/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/233733
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/11242
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava - e-Dostava s javnom objavom poziva
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Radovi rekonstrukcije PŠ Drenovica
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
233733
Signing date
2024-06-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-08-19
VAT amount
14,806.5
Amount including VAT
74,032.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
59,226
Total as amended including VAT
74,032.5
Published paid amount
82,688.51
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V36":"59226","W36":"14806.5","X36":"74032.5","Y36":"0","Z36":"0","AA36":"59226","AB36":"74032.5","AE36":"82688.509999999995"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
59,226*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections