Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE

OIB 68372663581 ·also printed as UDRUGA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE · UDRUGA "ZADARSKE ŠAPICE"

Receives

Paid · EUR
€35,965.04
18 records
Contracted
1,650*
1 record
Records
19
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 19 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-05-23SplitUDRUGA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
UDRUGA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zadar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2024-05-23
Amount as printed
2090.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
2,090 EURPaidSplit
Paid: 2024-04-25ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Payment date
2024-04-25
Amount as printed
1666.67
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,666.67 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-06-03ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Contract number
Ugovor
Payment date
2024-06-03
Amount as printed
1666.67
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,666.67 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-07-23ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Contract number
Ugovor
Payment date
2024-07-23
Amount as printed
1666.67
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,666.67 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-08-26ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Payment date
2024-08-26
Amount as printed
1666.67
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,666.67 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-09-25ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Contract number
Ugovor
Payment date
2024-09-25
Amount as printed
1666.67
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,666.67 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-12-10ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Payment date
2024-12-10
Amount as printed
1666.67
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,666.67 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-04-25ZadarUDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Zadar
Recipient
UDR.ZA ZAŠT.ŽIVOTINJA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Description
A010230 Zaštita i skrb o životinjama
Recipient place
SUKOŠAN
Postcode
23206
Economic classification
3236
Organisational unit
UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA SOCIJALNU SKRB I ZDRAVSTVO
Functional classification
0740
Payment date
2024-04-25
Amount as printed
1500.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
zadar-proracun-json
1,500 EURPaidZadar
Paid: 2024-12-13SplitUDRUGA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
UDRUGA ZADARSKE ŠAPICE
Recipient type
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as published)
68372663581
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zadar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2024-12-13
Amount as printed
1160.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,160 EURPaidSplit

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections