Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PRIGORSKI MEDIA D.O.O.

OIB 67579228517 ·also printed as Prigorski media d.o.o. · PRIGORSKI MEDIA d.o.o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€18,047.37
45 records
Paid
24,040.76*
45 records
Contracted
414*
1 record
Records
91
Payers
13
Years
2024–2026
Sources
32
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 91 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAObjave u novinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PRIGORSKI MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
67579228517
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
120,187,555,671
Procurement reference
JN 11/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/400920
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
400920
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
103.5
Amount including VAT
517.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
414
Total as amended including VAT
517.5
Published paid amount
517.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V10":"414","W10":"103.5","X10":"517.5","Y10":"0","Z10":"0","AA10":"414","AB10":"517.5","AE10":"517.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
414*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections