Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SAECULO d.o.o.

OIB 66962483643

Receives

Contracted
393,712.40*
5 records
Records
5
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 5 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-03GRAD BUJE - BUIEOdržavanje nerazvrstanih cesta u 2025. godini-komunalna djelatnost
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SAECULO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
66962483643
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:340-01/24-01/19, URBROJ:2163-2-01/1-25-13
Procurement reference
61-MV-05-24
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0002134
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/261261
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/31918
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233141 - Radovi na održavanju cesta
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
1
Lot name
GRUPA 1 – redovito održavanje
Published duration
OD: 03.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
261261
Signing date
2025-02-03
Explicit period start
2025-03-03
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-01-15
VAT amount
22,496.25
Amount including VAT
112,481.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
89,985
Total as amended including VAT
112,481.25
Published paid amount
186,617.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"89985","W9":"22496.25","X9":"112481.25","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"89985","AB9":"112481.25","AE9":"186617.75"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
89,985*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections