Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Zading d.o.o.

OIB 66697874792 ·also printed as ZADING d.o.o

Receives

Contracted · EUR
€25,000.08
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 189,000
2 records
Contracted
128,631.40*
3 records
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2020–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-12-28Zadarska županijaUsluga ažuriranja sustava riznice
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Zading d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
66697874792
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
650-02/23-01/41
Procurement reference
91-23-JN
CPV
72267000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
12 mjeseci
Signing date
2023-12-28
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,250.02
Amount including VAT
31,250.1
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L566":"25.000,08 EUR","M566":"6.250,02 EUR","N566":"31.250,10 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,000.08 EURContractedZadarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections