Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

I.T.-GRAF D.O.O. ZA IZDAVAČKU I TIS KARSKU DJELATNOST

OIB 66378642911 ·also printed as I.T.-GRAF D.O.O. · I.T.-GRAF d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€489,371.95
43 records
Contracted
11,367*
1 record
Records
44
Payers
11
Years
2024–2026
Sources
18
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 44 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-10-22SplitI.T.-GRAF D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
I.T.-GRAF D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
66378642911
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb-Susedgrad
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3239
Account name
Ostale usluge
Payment date
2024-10-22
Amount as printed
390.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
390 EURPaidSplit
Signed: 2024-08-26ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAGrafičke i tiskarske usluge (mape, memorandumi, vrećice i dr.)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
I.T.-GRAF d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
66378642911
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
161-01-10-24
Procurement reference
01-24/21
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/103484
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79800000 - Tiskanje i s tim povezane usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
103484
Signing date
2024-08-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-26
VAT amount
2,841.75
Amount including VAT
14,208.75
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,367
Total as amended including VAT
14,208.75
Published paid amount
9,356.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V116":"11367","W116":"2841.75","X116":"14208.75","Y116":"0","Z116":"0","AA116":"11367","AB116":"14208.75","AE116":"9356.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,367*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections