Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GEOTEHNIČKI STUDIO DOO

OIB 65389569788 ·also printed as GEOTEHNIČKI STUDIO d.o.o. · GEOTEHNIČKI STUDIO D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€203,760.45
25 records
Paid
5,625*
1 record
Contracted
27,800*
2 records
Records
28
Payers
8
Years
2024–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 28 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-04-10ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga analize tla i preporuka za postupanje za izgradnju nove škole u Jastrebarskom
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOTEHNIČKI STUDIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
65389569788
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
13-04-01-25
Procurement reference
04-25/5
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/466672
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71610000 - Usluge ispitivanja i analize sastava i čistoće
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
466672
Signing date
2025-04-10
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,650
Amount including VAT
23,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,600
Total as amended including VAT
23,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V174":"18600","W174":"4650","X174":"23250","Y174":"0","Z174":"0","AA174":"18600","AB174":"23250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,600*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-01-25GRAD OZALJGeotehnički istražni radovi sa izradom geotehničkog izvještaja i analize stabilnosti za sanaciju pokosa u zoni kupališta
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOTEHNIČKI STUDIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
65389569788
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
142/2024
Procurement reference
33/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48082
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71332000 - Usluge inženjeringa na području geotehnike
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
48082
Signing date
2024-01-25
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-24
VAT amount
2,300
Amount including VAT
11,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,200
Total as amended including VAT
11,500
Published paid amount
11,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V236":"9200","W236":"2300","X236":"11500","Y236":"0","Z236":"0","AA236":"9200","AB236":"11500","AE236":"11500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,200*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections