Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

PRIMAT LOGISTIKA

OIB 64645054565 ·also printed as PRIMAT LOGISTIKA DOO · PRIMAT LOGISTIKA D.O.O. · more names: 10

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,246,717.63
482 records
Paid
85,499.09*
28 records
Contracted · EUR
€8,330
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 21,115
1 record
Contracted
8,831.38*
1 record
Records
513
Payers
117
Years
2022–2026
Sources
118
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 513 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-11-16Zadarska županijaNabava uredskog namještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
PRIMAT LOGISTIKA d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64645054565
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
030-04/23-01/2
Procurement reference
29-23-JN
CPV
39130000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
45 dana
Signing date
2023-11-16
Published execution date
2023-12-19
VAT amount
2,082.5
Amount including VAT
10,412.5
Published total paid including VAT
10,412.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L527":"8.330,00 EUR","M527":"2.082,50 EUR","N527":"10.412,50 EUR","Q527":"10.412,50 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,330 EURContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2022-12-12Zadarska županijaNabava uredskog namještaja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Primat logistika d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64645054565
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
030-03/22-01/4
Procurement reference
66-22-JN
CPV
39120000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30 dana
Signing date
2022-12-12
Published execution date
2022-12-19
VAT amount
5,278.75
Amount including VAT
26,393.75
Published total paid including VAT
26,393.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L439":"21.115,00 HRK","M439":"5.278,75 HRK","N439":"26.393,75 HRK","Q439":"26.393,75 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,115 HRKContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2024-10-17GRAD BJELOVAROpremanje knjižnice u II. OŠ Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PRIMAT-LOGISTIKA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64645054565
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
8-07-Ro/24
Procurement reference
8-07-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195577
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39160000 - Školski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195577
Signing date
2024-10-17
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,207.85
Amount including VAT
11,039.23
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,831.38
Total as amended including VAT
11,039.23
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V241":"8831.3799999999992","W241":"2207.8499999999999","X241":"11039.23","Y241":"0","Z241":"0","AA241":"8831.3799999999992","AB241":"11039.23"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,831*ContractedBjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections