Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SINGRAD d. o. o.

OIB 64447600643 ·also printed as SINGRAD D.O.O. ZA INŽENJERING, ZASTUPANJE I POSLOVNE KOMUNIKACIJE

Receives

Paid · EUR
€250
1 record
Contracted
63,800*
5 records
Records
6
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 6 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
11/202508660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbiIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
SINGRAD D.O.O. ZA INŽENJERING, ZASTUPANJE I POSLOVNE KOMUNIKACIJE
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
64447600643
Recipient seat
POREČ
Payer
08660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A734193-SKRB O OSOBAMA S MENTALNIM OŠTEĆENJEM
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
250 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-10-29ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJANadziranje/vođenje opremanja zgrade na k.č. 6207/2 k.o. Pula
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SINGRAD d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
64447600643
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251902-216318
Procurement reference
114.2-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/642723
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79421100 - Usluge nadzora projekata drugačijih od građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
642723
Signing date
2025-10-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,000
Amount including VAT
20,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,000
Total as amended including VAT
20,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V70":"16000","W70":"4000","X70":"20000","Y70":"0","Z70":"0","AA70":"16000","AB70":"20000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
16,000*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections