Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

"ALU - POŽGAJ" Obrt za proizvodnju, ugradnju stolarije i trgovinu - VL. DARIO POŽGAJ, SAMOBOR, MIRKA BOGOVIĆA 54

OIB 63634068806

Receives

Contracted
4,162.47*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-12-09ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJADodatno uređenje i opremanje prostora škole za cjelodnevni boravak učenika u školi - nabava i montaža aluminijske stijene
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
"ALU - POŽGAJ" Obrt za proizvodnju, ugradnju stolarije i trgovinu - VL. DARIO POŽGAJ, SAMOBOR, MIRKA BOGOVIĆA 54
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
63634068806
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
49-04-01-24
Procurement reference
04-24/14
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/229665
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
44221000 - Prozori, vrata i srodni artikli
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
229665
Signing date
2024-12-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-02
VAT amount
1,040.62
Amount including VAT
5,203.09
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,162.47
Total as amended including VAT
5,203.09
Published paid amount
4,703.09
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V39":"4162.47","W39":"1040.6199999999999","X39":"5203.09","Y39":"0","Z39":"0","AA39":"4162.47","AB39":"5203.09","AE39":"4703.09"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,162*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections