Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Lals Media d.o.o., Polje Krapinsko

OIB 63064432125 ·also printed as LALS MEDIA D.O.O. · LALS MEDIA DOO · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€14,571.20
36 records
Paid
6,857.47*
13 records
Contracted
440*
1 record
Records
50
Payers
6
Years
2024–2026
Sources
19
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

50 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-01-16MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 253398
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-01-16
Amount as printed
884,83
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
885*PaidMeđimurska županija
Paid: 2026-08-18MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261946
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-08-18
Amount as printed
666,66
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
667*PaidMeđimurska županija
Paid: 2026-09-16MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 262143
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-09-16
Amount as printed
666,66
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
667*PaidMeđimurska županija
Paid: 2025-01-13KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242587
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-01-13
Amount as printed
250,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
250*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2026-02-03KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260095
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-02-03
Amount as printed
250,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
250*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2026-04-20KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260746
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-04-20
Amount as printed
200,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
200*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2024-04-26KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240683
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-04-26
Amount as printed
162,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
163*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2024-05-06KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 240706
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-05-06
Amount as printed
137,50
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
138*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Paid: 2025-06-16KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJALALS MEDIA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
LALS MEDIA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
63064432125
Recipient seat
KRAPINA
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 251252
Economic classification
3233
Account name
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2025-06-16
Amount as printed
100,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
100*PaidKoprivničko-križevačka županija
Signed: 2024-01-01KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAObjave u novinama
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LALS MEDIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
63064432125
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
166,174,646
Procurement reference
JN 11/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/401002
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 01.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
EOJN contract identifier
401002
Signing date
2024-01-01
Explicit period start
2024-01-01
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
110
Amount including VAT
550
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
440
Total as amended including VAT
550
Published paid amount
550
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V12":"440","W12":"110","X12":"550","Y12":"0","Z12":"0","AA12":"440","AB12":"550","AE12":"550"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
440*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections