Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

SIGURNOST BELUŠIĆ I DR.

OIB 63041633582 ·also printed as SIGURNOST d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€26,449.59
30 records
Contracted
25,286.10*
1 record
Records
31
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
22
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 31 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-05-04GRAD LABINUsluge tjelesne zaštite osoba i imovine
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SIGURNOST d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
63041633582
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
402-01/24-01/35
Procurement reference
01-24-8
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/262229
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79713000 - Čuvarske službe
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
262229
Signing date
2024-05-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-05
VAT amount
6,321.53
Amount including VAT
31,607.63
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,286.1
Total as amended including VAT
31,607.63
Published paid amount
31,607.63
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V26":"25286.1","W26":"6321.53","X26":"31607.63","Y26":"0","Z26":"0","AA26":"25286.1","AB26":"31607.63","AE26":"31607.63"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,286*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections