Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

InstitutionReceives public money

INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH

OIB 62813807687

Receives

Paid · EUR
€108,537
12 records
Allocated
383,085.91*
8 records
Records
20
Payers
3
Years
2015–2026
Sources
11
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 20 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjejavni rad 187866
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
javni rad 187866
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
72,847.26 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni radovi
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Javni radovi
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
Identical rows in sheet
2
70,685.88 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni radovi
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Javni radovi
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
Identical rows in sheet
2
70,685.88 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjejavni rad 186868
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
javni rad 186868
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
48,564.84 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjejavni rad 186867
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
javni rad 186867
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
48,255.25 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjejavni rad 186866
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
javni rad 186866
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
24,282.42 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjejavni rad 187870
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
javni rad 187870
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
24,282.42 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni radovi
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
INSTITUT ZA STRUČNO USAVRŠAVANJE MLADIH
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
62813807687
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Javni radovi
County (source column)
na području cijele Hrvatske
23,481.96 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections